Some electropop cheese. Enjoy!


Unable to embed Rapid1Pixelout audio player. Please double check that:  1)You have the latest version of Adobe Flash Player.  2)This web page does not have any fatal Javascript errors.  3)The audio-player.js file of Rapid1Pixelout has been included.

Share selected track on FacebookShare selected track on Twitter

01. The Cube Guys. Be free (The Cube Guys Vokal mix).

02. The Beatthiefs ft Lindy Layton. Dub to bad (The Cube Guys Vokal mix).

03. Michael Jackson. Who is it (DJ Antonio 26 & Alex Astero club mix).

04. The Disco Boys. I remember (Eric Chase remix).

05. Mike Candy & Jack Holliday. Push the feeling on (Electro Vectro remix).

06. David Guetta vs Adam K. Love is gone (DJ Lennox bootleg).

07. The Freaks vs Daft Punk. Aerodynamic Creeps (Cristian Ketelaars mashup).

08. Rihanna. Umbrella (Electro mix).

09. Azzido Da Bass. Dooms Night (Laidback Luke Bootleg Mix).

10. Steve Angello & Laidback Luke. Be vs Satisfaction (Swedish House Mafia Bootleg).

11. Japanese Popstars & Groove Armada. Get Down (Japanese Popstars Remix).

12. Flo Rida Feat Akon. Available (Benny Benassi Remix).

13. Madonna. Celebration (Benny Benassi dub mix).

14. Tiësto & Sneaky Sound System. I Will Be Here (Benny Benassi Remix Dub).