Session 4.

This was originally released as guestmix number 184 for Pure Trance Sounds in April 2015. Now renamed to bring it in line with my Session series of hard trance mixes. :-)

baz watkins session four 300

Unable to embed Rapid1Pixelout audio player. Please double check that:  1)You have the latest version of Adobe Flash Player.  2)This web page does not have any fatal Javascript errors.  3)The audio-player.js file of Rapid1Pixelout has been included.

Share selected track on FacebookShare selected track on Twitter

All the best, Baz.

01. Yans. Rai Reva (Original Mix).

02. Kenny Hayes. Ibiza Sky (Alex M.O.R.P.H. Remix).

03. Purple Stories & Static Blue. Seoni (Falcon Remix).

04. Bobina ft Shahin Badar. Delusional (Ahmed Romel Remix).

05. Basil O'Glue. Seven Sages (Liam Wilson Remix).

06. Tangle. Oblivion (Original Mix).

07. Mark Sherry. The Pillars Of Creation (Original Mix).

08. Future Disciple. The Mayans Are Coming Back (Original Mix).

09. UCast & George Kamelon. Jump (Original Mix).

10. Aly & Fila ft Karim Youssef. Laily (Photographer Remix).

11. Solarstone. Nothing But Chemistry Here (Sean Tyas Remix).

12. Armin Van Buuren ft. Sharon Den Adel. In & Out Of Love (Aimoon & Ma2shek Bootleg).

13. Lisa Lashes. Numero Uno (Indecent Noise Acidfest Remix).