It's called 1413 because its 14 tracks mostly from 2013. My first mix in over a year, it took a long time to get the long transitions and bpm's right. I hope you like it.

14 epic trance tracks, taking in the current trend for revisiting old school progressive, goa and acid trance sounds. Starts melodic and gets progressively darker as the acid kicks in.


Share selected track on FacebookShare selected track on Twitter

01. B.Exp. Overmind (Thomas Datt remix).

02. Paul Oakenfold. Full moon party (Thomas Datt remix).

03. Nick Callaghan & Will Atkinson. Blizzard (Liquid Soul remix).

04. Purple Stories & Static Blue. Seoni (Falcon remix).

05. Paul Oakenfold. Glow in the dark (Original mix).

06. Binary Finary. 1998 (Jordan Suckley remix).

07. Paul Oakenfold. Southern sun (Angry Man remix).

08. Frans Bak. The killing (Armin Van Buuren remix).

09. Bryan Kearney. The nettle (Original mix).

10. Angry Man. Mescaline (Original mix).

11. Time Axis. Behind the crystal (Autumnal Lifted mix).

12. TrancEye. Drone (Original Mix).

13. Ico pres Twisted Design. Witchcraft (Original mix).

14. Lisa Lashes. Numero Uno (Indecent Noise AcidFest remix).