Hard trance, top stuff!


Unable to embed Rapid1Pixelout audio player. Please double check that:  1)You have the latest version of Adobe Flash Player.  2)This web page does not have any fatal Javascript errors.  3)The audio-player.js file of Rapid1Pixelout has been included.

Share selected track on FacebookShare selected track on Twitter

01. Sonecta. Skyriders (Beatseekers remix).

02. Ricky M. Solo.

03. Rozza ft Tiff Lacey. No more rain (Rozza vs Kiholm dub).

04. Oakenfold ft One Rebublic. Not over (Adam White remix).

05. Luke Terry & Kopi Luwak ft Tiff Lacey. Fall into the moon (Akemi club mix).

06. Mauro Picotto. Back to Cali (Push remix).

07. DJ Tommyboy. The insider (Ben Gold mix).

08. The Viceroy. Affirmative action (Dark dub).

09. Bushi. Blown away (Original mix).

10. Sensorica & Omen. Another day (Adam Navel remix).

11. Aurosonic. Solar breath (Ferrin & Low remix).